NSNTA (Seniors)

dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • Interested in playing competition night tennis in Autumn 2021? Click here for more details
  • The Brimbank City Council have advised that our tennis courts have permission to open - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

NSNTA Season 2, 2014 - Thursday Court Roster (Men's Competition)

20:18  21:48

Here is the court roster for this season's men's competition (Thursday nights):

season 2 2014 thursday night court roster


NSNTA Season 2, 2014 - Registered Players

19:43  20:34

The players listed below have been included in the teams registered with the NSNTA for season 2, 2014.

Players highlighted in yellow are not eligible to play until all outstanding fees are paid (club membership fees, registration fees from previous seasons and / or registration fees from this season)


Mens - Thursday evenings starting August 7 
B Special 3 B Grade 1
Dat Dinh  Ahmet Kandzetovic
Elton Farrugia Chris Wootton
Jeff Husman Michael Novak
Kelami Ata Nick Harvey
Mathew Innes Vishnu Padayachee
Nicholas Eleftheriou  
B Reserve 1 C Grade 2
Cameron Roemer Epifano San Jose
Edmond Woo John Dolcetta
Jimmy Surjadi Lindsey Wilson
Osta Surjadi Silvano De Trizio
Shane Braszell Stephen Walsh
Son Le  
Mixed - Wednesday evenings starting August 13 
A Reserve 2  
Adriana Eleftheriou  
Celeste Beale  
Dat Dinh  
Deli Dinh  
Nicholas Eleftheriou  
Riley Fegan  

NSNTA Season 2, 2014 - Registration

11:07  11:21

Registrations for season 2, 2014 close on Friday, June 6th, 2014.

Players who have not registered AND paid their registration fee by this date will NOT be selected in teams.

Click on the thumbnail below to view the registration form:

nsnta registration form season 2 2014


Season 1, 2014 - Wednesday Night Court Roster

17:33  17:41

Here is the roster for the club courts for Wednesday nights during the 1st competition season of 2014
(February through May).

This covers both the NSNTA mixed competition and the WSNTG ladies competition.

season 1 2014 wednesday night court roster


NSNTA Season 1, 2014 (Mens) - Court Roster

20:28  20:35

Here is the court roster for this season's men's competition (Thursday nights):


NSNTA Season 1, 2014 Court Roster (Mens Competition)


NSNTA Season 1, 2014 - Registered Players

20:15  17:10

Players are not eligible to play until registration fees have been paid
Mens - Thursday evenings starting February 6
A Grade B Special 4 B Grade 2
Beale, Jeremy Ata, Kelami Harvey, Nick
Dizon, Jonathan Eleftheriou, Nicholas Kandzetovic, Ahmet
Esguerra, Anthony Farrugia, Elton Novak, Michael
Esguerra, Richard Husman, Jeffery Padayachee, Vishnu
Ewert, Ernie Innes, Mat Plakalovic, Ognjen
Fegan, Riley Leslie, Stuart Wootton, Chris
B Grade 5 C Grade 2  
Braszell, Shane Coleman, Steve  
Le, Son De Trizio, Silvano  
Surjadi, Jimmy Dolcetta, John  
Surjadi, Osta Hatherly, Graham  
Woff, Andrew San Jose, Epi  
Woo, Edmond Wilson, Lindsey  
Mixed - Wednesday evenings starting February 12
B Special 1    
Dinh, Dat Dinh, Deli  
Eleftheriou, Nicholas Eleftheriou, Adriana  
Ewert, Ernie Ewert, Jessica  
Fegan, Riley Millar, Glenda  
  Stacheki, Kim  

Deer Park Win A Grade Night Tennis Championship !

13:21  16:52

The Deer Park Tennis Club last night defeated Glenroy TC on Thursday night 3 sets 30 games to 3 sets 25 games in the A Grade North Suburban Night Tennis Association (NSNTA) Grand Final last night at the Maribyrnong Tennis Centre in front of a capacity crowd.

The team of Jeremy Beale, Richard Esguerra, Nicholas Eleftheriou and Anthony Esguerra (pictured with Jonathan Dizon) battled away all night to defeat the very strong Glenroy team. Jeremy Beale and Anthony Esguerra started the night with a 6-3 win in the first set, with Richard Esguerra and Nicholas Eleftheriou fighting hard in a 4-6 loss in the second.

The next set saw a loss 5-6 for Jeremy and Richard, but in the fourth set Anthony and Nicholas won 6-3, putting the Parkers up by three games with two sets to play.

Jeremy Beale and Nicholas Eleftheriou put the grand final beyond reach with a 6-1 win in the fifth set, with Glenroy winning the sixth set 3-6.

Team captain, former Australian pro ATP player Ernie Ewert could not contain his delight with the young Deer Park team. He said that the boys had worked hard on and off the court all season, juggling tournament play and NSNTA to scrap into the final four in the final round of the season. The team then defeated the top team from Moomba Park in a barn storming finish by 10 games 4 sets 31 games to 2 sets 21 games, in the semi final to make the championship final.




Season 2, 2013 - Fixtures And Draws Available

11:42  16:52


The fixtures / draws for the coming season's NSJTA and NSNTA competitions are now available:


The Deer Park teams are as follows:


NSJTA competition (Fridays / Saturdays)

A Grade 1 mixed (Friday)

B Special mixed (Saturday)

C Grade 1 mixed (Saturday)

C Reserve 4 mixed (Saturday)

C Reserve 4 mixed (Saturday)

A Reserve 2 boys (Saturday)

B Reserve 1 boys (Saturday)

C Grade 2 unisex (Saturday)

D Grade 5 unisex (Saturday)


NSNTA mixed competition (Wednesdays)

B Special 1


NSNTA men's competition (Thursdays)

A Grade

B Special 5

B Grade 1

B Grade 5

C Grade 2


NSNTA Season 1, 2013 - Champions

11:01  13:01

Congratulations to the Deer Park Mens A Reserve NSNTA team for winning their grand final !!!

Deer Park won by 34 games to 23 (and 4 sets to 2) over Buckley Park.

Full Scorecard


NSNTA Season 1, 2013 - Champions

11:01  13:00

Congratulations to the Deer Park Mens A Reserve NSNTA team for winning their grand final !!!


Deer Park won by 34 games to 23 (and 4 sets to 2) over Buckley Park.


Full Scorecard